Wilderness.. Wild, wonderful, and free.

I just had the most wonderful time out in the wilderness with God, and my heart seems too full to tell you about it and do it justice. I wish I had the words.. Maybe I will soon. 

For now know that our God is among us and for us. Our souls cry out with all of creation for deliverance, and He answers “soon.” 

The mountains made me cry.

The trees clapped their hands.

Surely our God walks among us, and He has made us His home.

One thought on “ἔρημος

Leave a Reply

